Compare ads

Our agency

Located 8 Place de la Cessoie, Lambersart France and with its experience in the field of real estate, SOVIMO accompanies you in all your efforts, whether you are a seller or buyer to complete your transaction in optimal conditions.

From the estimation of your property until the signature of the definitive act, SOVIMO accompanies you in all the stages, technical diagnoses, conformity of the connection to the whole with the sewer, detachment of parcel if necessary by means of a surveyor, constitution of the file "ALUR" in the case of co-ownership and accompaniment of the purchaser for the financing of its acquisition.

feel free tocontact usfor more information on our services.

Our services

Rental management

Transaction

Achat

Location

Find us also on:

Contact us

Sovimo

8 Place de la Cessoie, Lambersart France
05 45 85 45 65
contact@sovimo.com

Send us your need







By creating my "CONTACT AGENCY" form, I expressly acknowledge that I consent to the processing of my personal data and that I have the right to withdraw my consent at any time by contacting me at contact@sovimo.com.

Comparer les annonces

Notre agence

Situé 8 Place de la Cessoie, Lambersart France et fort de son expérience dans le domaine de l’immobilier, SOVIMO vous accompagne dans toutes vos démarches, que vous soyez vendeur ou acquéreur pour réaliser votre transaction dans les conditions optimales.

De l’estimation de votre bien jusqu’à la signature de l’acte définitif, SOVIMO vous accompagne dans toutes les étapes, diagnostics techniques, conformité du raccordement au tout à l’égout, détachement de parcelle le cas échéant par le biais d’un géomètre, constitution du dossier  « ALUR » dans le cas de copropriété et accompagnement de l’acquéreur pour le financement de son acquisition.

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour plus d’information sur nos services.

Nos Services

Gestion Locative

Transaction

Achat

Location

Retrouvez-nous aussi sur:

Nous contacter

SOVIMO

8 Place de la Cessoie, Lambersart France
05 45 85 45 65
contact@sovimo.com

Envoyez-nous votre besoin







En créant ma fiche « CONTACTEZ L'AGENCE », je reconnais expressément que je consens au traitement de mes données personnelles et que je dispose du droit de retirer mon consentement à tout moment en m’adressant à contact@sovimo.com.